×

zbMATH — the first resource for mathematics

Found 58 Documents (Results 1–58)

100
MathJax
Memoirs of the American Mathematical Society 1215. Providence, RI: American Mathematical Society (AMS) (ISBN 978-1-4704-2886-0/print; 978-1-4704-4746-5/ebook). vi, 142 p. (2018).
PDF BibTeX XML Cite
Full Text: DOI
Basmajian, Ara S. (ed.) et al., In the tradition of Ahlfors-Bers, VII. Proceedings of the 6th Ahlfors-Bers colloquium, Yale University, New Haven, CT, USA, October 23–26, 2014. Providence, RI: American Mathematical Society (AMS) (ISBN 978-1-4704-2651-4/pbk; 978-1-4704-4198-2/ebook). Contemporary Mathematics 696, 183-203 (2017).
MSC:  20F67 30F40 20E08 37F30 57M60
PDF BibTeX XML Cite
Full Text: DOI

Filter Results by …

Document Type
Reviewing State
all top 5
Author
all top 5
Year of Publication
all top 3
Classification
Software